Front page news‎ > ‎

December Madness

posted 1 Dec 2014, 11:52 by Wendy James

DECEMBER MADNESS


I am not sure how it can be December already this year! As usual, madness ensues as we try to pack lots into the end of term and I thought you may appreciate a summary of what is happening. You should receive separate letters regarding these events if your children are involved, please ask the office and check the website if you do not.


Thursday 4th December Discos EYFS 4-5 pm, Y1,2&3 5.30 - 6.30pm, Y4,5&6 7-8pm

Friday 5th December Non-Uniform Day - please bring in donations for SPTA Fair


Monday 8th December Y4 Owls Brass Concert to parents 10am

Monday 8th December Y6 Grandparents’ Party 1.30pm


Tuesday 9th December Y6 Panto Visit (after school in evening)


Wed 10th December         Winter Concert, Northgate High School  6 - 7.30pm


Thursday 11th December Choir sing at St John’s Mothers’ Union lunch 2pm


Saturday 13th December SPTA Christmas Fair 2-4pm


Monday 15th December Drum & Guitar Club Concert 10am

Monday 15th December KS1 Nativity Play Dress Rehearsal to KS2 1.30pm

Monday 15th December Sidegate Carol Service at St John’s Church 6.30pm

Monday 15th December Y6 Greek Day


Tuesday 16th December Reception Christmas Presentation to parents 2.15pm

Tuesday 16th December KS1 Nativity Play 3.30pm


Wed 17th December     Christmas Dinner Day + Wear a Christmas Jumper (donations)

Wed 17th December         Y4 Hawks & Falcons Woodwind Concert to parents 2.30pm


Thursday 18th December KS1 Nativity Play 9.30am

Thursday 18th December KS1 Nativity Play 1.30pm


Friday 19th December LAST DAY OF TERM


Monday 5th January Staff Training Day


Tuesday 6th January Children Back to School


Comments